Events 2024

France-Vietnam homology theory seminar on line

The seminar takes place every two weeks on Tuesday

Winter time 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm Paris time, 8:30 pm to 9:30 pm Hanoi time

Summer time 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm Paris time, 8:30 pm to 9:30 pm Hanoi time.

Contacts  tdntcuong@gmail.comschwartz@math.univ-paris13.fr

12/03 và 26/03 Nguyễn Thế Cường Résolutions of $H^*BS^3$ and $H^*BO(2)$

03/04 và 17/04 Lionel Schwartz  Homological suspension for certain actions ofe (Z/2)^n

Mini-course on Quantum mechanics: A mathematical presentation
Time: April 22-23, 2024

Lecturer: Prof. Olivier Lafitte, Université Sorbonne Paris Nord (Paris 13), France

Summer school on Galois representations and Reciprocity
Time: July 1-12, 2024

Lecturers:
Ariane Mezard, Institut de Mathematiques de Jussieu and ENS Paris, France
Kieu Hieu Nguyen, Institut de mathématiques de Marseille, France

Mini-course: Mathematical Problems in Kinetic Theory
Time: July 18-19, 2024

Lecturers:
Claude Bardos, Paris Diderot University, France
François Golse, École Polytechnique, France

Mini-course: Twisted commutative algebras, polynomial representations and functor categories
Time: July 22, 24, 26, 2024

Lecturer: Antoine Touzé, University of Lille, France

Selected topics in Arithmetic Algebraic Geometry (CIMPA-SEAMS school and workshop 28 Oct.- 8 Nov, 2024). Lecturers : M. Brion (CNRS and Univ. Grenoble, France), K. Cesnavicius (CNRS and Univ. Paris-Saclay, France), BH. Im (F) (KAIST, Korea), S. Ishii (F) (Univ. Tokyo, Japon), JP. dos Santos (Univ. Montpellier, France), F. Tavares Ribeiro (Univ. Caen, France)